Wolverine State Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution organized to provide credit to members. Wolverine State Credit Union is a member-owned cooperative and governed by the Board of Directors elected by the membership. The Board of Directors volunteer their time to serve as trustees for our credit union and maintain a member/owners’ perspective. The Board of Directors hires management, establishes and revises policy, sets dividend and loan rates and directs certain operations. Wolverine State Credit Union is a safe, convenient place to save and borrow money at reasonable rates at an institution that exists to benefit them, not make a profit.

Current Board of Directors

Jerry Peterson, President
Donald Bartosh
Dave Witkowski
Patrick Richard
Randall Boboltz
Patrick Bowen
Chelsea Wallace Koss
Chelsea McConnell
Mollie Allen
James Maciejewski
Robert Grochowski

Supervisory Committee

Rose Tacia
Linda Bruski
Judy Hand

Interested in Joining?

Wolverine State Credit Union is always accepting applications to join our Board of Directors. Members interested in volunteering for the Supervisory Committee and/or Board of Directors are invited to submit a letter of interest and resume to:

Wolverine State Credit Union
ATTN: Board of Directors
1381 N Bagley Ave
Alpena, MI 49707