New Years Day 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed

Easter
Friday, April 10, 2020
Closed at 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 12, 2020
Closed

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 24, 2020
Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Closed

Labor Day
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Closed

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Closed

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closed at 12:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Closed

New Years Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Closed at 12:00 p.m.