New Years Day 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Closed

Easter
Friday, April 19, 2019
Closed at 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Closed

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Closed

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Closed

Labor Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019
Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Closed

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Closed

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Closed at 12:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Closed

New Years Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closed at 12:00 p.m.