New Years Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Closed

Easter
Friday, April 15, 2022
Closed at 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Closed

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Closed

Monday, May 30, 2022
Closed

Independence Day
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022
Closed

Labor Day
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022
Closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Closed

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Closed

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Closed

Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022
Closed

New Years Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Closed